Join or Login
View Video
1 votes
Marcum Stewart - As Long As You Love Me (Official Music Video) - This upbeat and catchy original song written by Stewart, Zac Wrixon, and Keith Burns, is the Nashville based multi-instrumentalist’s first single from Battle Lines, his second full-length in three years on Otter Rapids Music. The video was directed by Dustin Kirkendall at PopGun Entertainment. Originally from Huntington, WV, Marcum Stewart started playing piano at the early age of 4, began writing songs at the age of 12, and taught himself how to play Guitar at age 15, then bass and drums. He was in several bands before moving to Nashville, including one in Huntington with well-known Nashville songwriter/artist Rick Huckaby called Southern Knights. Most recently Marcum was part of the country duo Acklen Park with Andrea Villarreal. The duo had chart success with their song “Great American Song” which peaked at #47. Marcum has also had four songs ("Great American Song", "Me Before You", "Put It In Drive" and "Little By Little") featured in the first season of CW's TV show "Hart of Dixie". He also has an alternative version "Great American Song" called "Our American Song" featured in the 2013 movie "Storm Rider". Always focused on his songwriting career, Marcum signed with Dan Hodges Music, LLC in August of 2012. Since being with DHM, he has had several Independent cuts and major holds. Each year he strives to get better as a writer and hopes to have more cuts under his belt and ultimately major cuts that can lead to Top 30 hits some day. To the present day, Marcum released his first full length album called "Put It In Drive" in 2014. He had his first ever #1 single as an artist in the UK for his song "Me Before You" (check out the "Press" page for details on that. He has had 7 placements with the TV show "Hart of Dixie" (both Season 1 & Season 4), and placements in the movies "Storm Rider", "On The Wing", & "Pitching Faith and Catching Love". He also won the IMEA Country Song of the Year award in 2015 for his song "Me Before You". Now he is set to release his latest album called "Battle Lines" on March 10, 2017. Website: Facebook: Twitter: Itunes: Label: Otter Rapids Music ISRC: QM9A91652919 Song IPI# SESAC# 838261 Songwriters: Marcum Stewart / Zac Wrixon / Keith Burns Publisher: Otter Rapids Music / DHM Songs / Hodges North / Rainy Graham Publishing
Order by: 
Per page:
  •  Anonymous: 

    Great tune simple easy heartfelt love it

    0 points
  •  Anonymous: 

    Fun, well done, loved it.

    0 points
Video info
04.11.2017 (2127 days ago)
Videos From This Album