Join or Login
View Video
2 votes
American Blonde - All Horses Firin' - (Official Music Video)
A powerhouse of talent, principal songwriter/guitarist Nata and drummer Tinka Morris bring to life the energetic and raw sounds of the Delta – and give testament to the land that nurtured them. As youngsters, they were drawn to the extensive live music scene around their Cleveland, Mississippi hometown – the festivals, fairs and fish fries where music was front and center. The sounds of The Eagles, B.B. King, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Allman Brothers, Elvis, Stevie Nicks and more echoed throughout their home. Entertainers since their pre-teen years, the siblings have literally lived their lives in the spotlight - and loved every minute of it. Their determination and talent earned them a slot competing in the 2014 Texaco Country Showdown, which led to the release of their first EP (produced by Alabama’s Jeff Cook). Two well-received CDs, released in 2015 and 2018 (produced by hit songwriters Gerald O’ Brien and Catt Gravitt), followed. They landed three Top 25 hits on the MusicRow Chart with “Anything Is Possible,” “I Think Too Much” and “Don’t Let Another Day Go By.” They’ve toured throughout the U.S. and the U.K., sharing the stage with diverse acts, including Maren Morris, Old Dominion, Brantley Gilbert, Easton Corbin, B.B. King, and others. Their high-energy stage shows have earned them spots at CMA Fest, Bluebird Café, The GRAMMY Museum® Mississippi, and The GRAMMY Museum® Los Angeles, among other high-profile venues. The Morris sisters call Nashville home. Website: Facebook: Instagram: Twitter: Spotify: iTunes: Label: Southern Halo, LLC TRT: 2:39 BPM: 130 ISRC: USBAE2196240 Song IPI# BMI# 48399672 Songwriters: Natalia Morris / Jimmy Nash Songwriters’ IPI#: BMI# 775425024 / BMI# 493118350 Publisher: Halo Baby Music / Every Word Counts Publishing Publisher IPI#: BMI# 368019253 / BMI# 592574120
Order by: 
Per page:
  • There are no comments yet
   Comment Record a video comment
Video info
10.09.2022 (551 days ago)
Videos From This Album